Hoofdmenu

Stichting Doejemee

Stationsweg 40
5831 CR Boxmeer

Hoofdcontent

Ons team

Algemeen


info@doejemee.nu

Astrid Reijnen


astrid@doejemee.nu

06-26765399

Ellen Smits


Ellen@doejemee.nu

06-30970196

Evelien Frederix


evelien@doejemee.nu

06-27068789

Chantal van Ophuizen


chantal@doejemee.nu

06-53759453

Dennis Priem


Dennis@doejemee.nu

06-31236900

Juul Geurts


juul@doejemee.nu

06-20663767

Lars Fleuren


lars@doejemee.nu

06-14848019