Hoofdmenu

Stichting Doejemee

De Raetsingel 1
5831 KC Boxmeer

Hoofdcontent

Ons team

Algemeen


info@doejemee.nu

Puck Jonkers


puck@doejemee.nu

06-18431144

Bart Schmeits


bart@doejemee.nu

06-12593178

Kitty Roeffen


kitty@doejemee.nu

Milou Wokke


milou@doejemee.nu

Astrid Reijnen


astrid@doejemee.nu

06-26765399

Luc Jansen


luc@doejemee.nu 

Hans Reijnen


hans@doejemee.nu

 

Dennis Priem


dennis@doejemee.nu

06-31236900

Kristie van Vuuren


kristie@doejemee.nu

 

Lars Fleuren


lars@doejemee.nu

06-14848019

Lars Veldpaus


lars.veldpaus@doejemee.nu 

Juul Geurts


juul@doejemee.nu

06-20663767

Vacature combinatiefunctionaris


Chantal van Ophuizen


chantal@doejemee.nu

06-53759453