Hoofdmenu

Stichting Doejemee

Stationsweg 40
5831 CR Boxmeer

Hulp nodig?
Telefoon: 06-19368591

Ons team

   
Astrid Reijnen   Ellen Smits
  Evelien Frederix
__________________   __________________   __________________

astrid@doejemee.nu

  ellen@doejemee.nu

 

evelien@doejemee.nu
06-19368591

         
         
   
Caroline van der Loop   Chantal van Ophuizen
  Juul Geurts
__________________   __________________   __________________

caroline@doejemee.nu
06-44992586

  chantal@doejemee.nu

  juul@doejemee.nu

         
         
   
Lars Fleuren
  Martijn Boeijen   Senny van Hoenselaar
__________________   __________________   __________________

lars@doejemee.nu

 


martijn@doejemee.nu

 
senny@doejemee.nu

         
         
       
Daan Arts        
__________________        

 daan@doejemee.nu