Hoofdmenu

Stichting Doejemee

De Raetsingel 1
5831 KC Boxmeer

Hoofdcontent

Ons team

Algemeen


info@doejemee.nu

Astrid Reijnen


astrid@doejemee.nu

06-26765399

Evelien Frederix


evelien@doejemee.nu

06-27068789

Chantal van Ophuizen


chantal@doejemee.nu

06-53759453

Puck Jonkers


puck@doejemee.nu

06-18431144

Lars Fleuren


lars@doejemee.nu

06-14848019

Dennis Priem


dennis@doejemee.nu

06-31236900

Bart Schmeits


bart@doejemee.nu

06-12593178

Juul Geurts


juul@doejemee.nu

06-20663767