Hoofdmenu

Stichting Doejemee

Stationsweg 40
5831 CR Boxmeer

Hulp nodig?
Telefoon: 06-19368591

Ons team

   
Astrid Reijnen   Ellen Smits
  Evelien Frederix
__________________   __________________   __________________

astrid@doejemee.nu

  ellen@doejemee.nu

 

evelien@doejemee.nu
06-19368591

         
         
   
Caroline van der Loop   Chantal van Ophuizen
  Frank Brands
__________________   __________________   __________________

caroline@doejemee.nu
06-44992586

  chantal@doejemee.nu

  frank@doejemee.nu

         
         
   
Wouter Evers
  Juul Geurts   Lars Fleuren
__________________   __________________   __________________

wouter@doejemee.nu

 


juul@doejemee.nu

 
lars@doejemee.nu

         
         
   
Martijn Boeijen   Senny van Hoenselaar
  Daan Arts
__________________   __________________   __________________
 martijn@doejemee.nu   senny@doejemee.nu  
daan@doejemee.nu