Hoofdmenu

Stichting Doejemee

Stationsweg 40
5831 CR Boxmeer

Hulp nodig?
Telefoon: 06-19368591

Ons team

   
Susan Hendriks   Astrid Reijnen
  Evelien Frederix
__________________   __________________   __________________

susan.hendriks@doejemee.nu
06-20518697

  astrid@doejemee.nu

 

evelien@doejemee.nu
06-19368591

         
         
   
Caroline van der Loop
  Chantal van Ophuizen
  Frank Brands
__________________   __________________   __________________

caroline@doejemee.nu
06-44992586

  chantal@doejemee.nu

  frank@doejemee.nu

         
         
   
Esther Buunen
  Rik Geurts   Jerrel Fanoembi
__________________   __________________   __________________

esther@doejemee.nu
06-50287366

  rik@doejemee.nu

  jerrel@doejemee.nu

         
         
   
Wouter Evers   Juul Geurts
  Esmee den Adel 
__________________   __________________   __________________
 wouter@doejemee.nu   juul@doejemee.nu   esmee@doejemee.nu

         
         
       
    Lars Fleuren    
         
    lars@doejemee.nu